Goggle’s blogger.com and blogspot down

Posted: October 12, 2006 in Web Wise

Sometime around 9:00 a.m. Eastern time today Goggle’s blogger.com and, apparently, all blogs on blogspot went offline. I was in the middle of editing a post for a blog I have over there when blogger became nonresponsive. I spot checked some blogs on blogspot and they returned internal server errors. That was about 40 minutes ago and the situation remains the same. A lot of unhappy bloggers out there right about now, including myself. I have some blogs over there that are part of my vast empire of blogs and websites.

Update: After about an hour and a half it appears Blogger and Blogspot blogs are back up.

Leave a Reply

